Book

SuperHosts

More than just sharing - Being.Home!

We have to admit, "superhost" was not our own invention. Actually it is a consequence of numerous 5 star ratings by the airbnb community. We are so happy, every three months since we have opened the farmers´ Chalet we are getting awarded with the superhost status. And it looks like this status is solidifying with the new mountain Camp. 
Actually, we are suprised ourselves. Because basically we just wanted to create a home in the mountains. Of course, we also wanted to save alpine mountain culture, the connection between space and innovation and alternative tourism concepts for Being.Together - and we still do!
But if even we loose the conceptional superstructure, our core effort stays  to create a good place with the Mesnerhof-C - and to share this place with YOU. So is our home is your home and the Mesnerhof is what we are: always a bit of work in progress, undogmatic design orientated, joyful implementation, reluctant, tolerant, self-ironical and finally curiously learning in exchange with you, our Super-Guests.

In this spirit we are always open for your wishes and requests,
with heart and passion
Georg and the Superhosts of the Mesnerhof-C

Georg

Executive SuperHost

Responsible for just about everything.
gg@mesnerhof-c.at

 

 

Barbara

Hidden SuperHost

The invisible hand - noticable everywhere!

Viktoria

Operating SuperHost

Prepares the rooms and welcomes you at the Mesnerhof-C.

Buchen

SuperHosts

Mehr als teilen - Zuhause.Sein!

Zugegeben, "Superhost" ist nicht unsere Erfindung. Eigentlich ist es die Konsequenz zahlreicher 5 Sterne Bewertungen von der airbnb Community. Wir sind echt happy, dass uns seit Eröffnung des Bauern-Chalets der Superhost-Status ohne Unterbrechung vierteljährlich zuerkannt wird. Und wie es aussieht, verfestigt sich dieser Status mit dem neuen Berg-Camp noch.
Eigentlich wundern wir uns selbst. Schließlich wollten wir nur ein Zuhause in den Bergen schaffen. Klar, es ging und geht natürlich um die Rettung alpiner Baukultur, um den Zusammenhang von Raum und Innovation, um alternative Tourismuskonzepte für ein Zusammen.Sein.
Wenn wir allerdings den konzeptionellen Überbau abstreifen, bleibt im Innersten das Besterben, aus dem Mesnerhof einfach einen guten Ort für uns zu schaffen und diesen mit EUCH zu teilen. Und so ist unser Zuhause euer Zuhause und der Mesnerhof-C ist was wir sind: alles ein wenig work-in-progress, undogmatisch design-affin, umsetzungsfreudig, haptisch, zurückhaltend, tolerant, selbstironisch und letztendlich neugierig lernend im Austausch mit  Euch, unseren Super-Gästen.

In diesem Sinne sind wir immer für eure Anliegen offen,
Mit Herz und Leidenschaft
Georg und die Superhosts vom Mesnerhof-C