Book

SuperGuests

Being.Home.Together

Mesnerhof-C is a place where communities find a home. It is importand for us to stay connected. We want to reach out to people who want to learn about the region, respect the old traditions but also see the land as potential room for something new.

What we do not want is a cold exchange relationship - on the one hand the destant landlord, on the other hand the anonymous cosument. With us guest and host encounter on one eye level. We can talk about everything. An instant booking is not possible. We really want to know previously why you chose the Mesnerhof-C to Be.Together with your family, your friends or your collegues. That is why we use community-based booking platforms like airbnb. There we are - thanks to our guests - SuperHost.

As a community we like to keep in touch and are happy to see posts on facebook, instagram & co. Further more we would like to give you the opportunity to share your experiences. Therefore, if you would like to send us 3 photos and a few sentences: who you are (origin, size of your group) what were you doing in the Mesnerhof-C and finally what was your favorite thing about your experience or what would you recommend, we will nominate you as a SuperGuest.

Viktoria

The Mesnerhof-C is a place of power - Viktoria knows and her football girls of the SV Hohenlinden as well

Buchen

SuperGuests

Zusammen.Zuhause.Sein

Der Mesnerhof-C ist ein Ort, wo Gemeinschaften ein Zuhause finden. Verortung ist uns daher wichtig. Wir wollen Menschen ansprechen, die sich auf die Region einlassen, die altehrwürdige Substanz respektieren und doch das Land als Potenzialraum für Neues erkennen.

Was wir weniger wollen ist eine fröstelnde Tauschbeziehung – hier die distanzierten Vermieter, dort der anonyme Konsument. Gast und Gastgeber begegnen sich bei uns auf Augenhöhe. Man kann über alles reden. Einen Sofort-Buchen-Button gibt es nicht. Wir sind wirklich im Vorfeld daran interessiert, warum ihr für ein Zusammen.Sein im Kreise eurer Familie, Freunde und Arbeitskollegen ausgerechnet den Mesnerhof-C auswählt. Deshalb nutzen wir „community-based“ Buchungsplattformen wie airbnb. Dort sind wir Dank unserer Gäste SuperHost.

Als Community halten wir Kontakt und freuen uns sehr über Einträge auf facebook, Instagramm & Co. Darüber hinaus geben wir euch gerne hier die Gelegenheit, eure Erlebnisse zu teilen. Wenn ihr uns also 3 Fotos und ein paar Sätze zu den 3 Fragen schickt: wer ihr seid/ward (Herkunft, Gruppengröße etc.), wofür ihr den Mesnerhof-C genutzt habt und schließlich was euch besonders gut gefallen hat bzw. weiterempfehlt, dann macht euch das endgültig zu SuperGästen.

Viktoria

Der Mesnerhof-C ist ein Kraftort - das wissen Viktoria und ihre Kickerinnen vom SV Hohenlinden